School Holidays: September 2017 - June 2018


Staff Day: Friday 27th October

Midterm Break: Monday 30th October – Friday 3rd November


Christmas: Monday 25th December – Friday 5th January


Staff Day: Friday 9th February

Midterm Break: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February


Staff Day: Monday 19th March


Easter: Friday 30th March - Friday 6th April


Staff Day: Friday 13th April

Staff Day: Friday 4th May

May Day: Monday 7th May

Staff Day: Monday 28th May – Tuesday 29th May


Summer Exams for Years 8-11: Wednesday 30th May – Friday 8th June


Some exam classes may be asked to attend on staff days for coursework/revision.


Contact Us

Trench House
87 Stewartstown Road
N. Ireland
BT11 9JP

TEL: 02890925670

FAX: 02890925675


Connect With Us

We're on Social Networks. Follow us & get in touch.